الإشعارات القانونية

معلومات عامة

مدير النشر: د. تييري بريغو، رئيس منظمة أطباء العالم

المدير العام: بيار سالينيون

مدير الاتصالات: لوك إيفرارد

مسؤول الاتصالات الرقمية: سيسيل غينو

استضافة الموقع: siteparchttp://www.siteparc.fr

تطوير الموقع: Mangafruithttp://mangafruit.com

حماية البيانات الشخصية: قانون حماية البيانات والحرّيات

يمنحكم القانون رقم 17/78 تاريخ 6 كانون الثاني/يناير 1978 حول الإعلام والملفّات والحرّيات الحق في الدخول إلى البيانات التي تخصّكم، وتعديلها، وحذفها، وتصحيحها. وبغية ممارسة هذا الحق، الرجاء مراسلتنا على “اتصل بنا”.

·        استخدام “الكوكيز″ أو سجل المتصفِّح

يستخدم الموقع الإلكتروني لمنظمة أطبّاء العالم “كوكيز″ هي عبارة عن ملفّات نصّية مخزّنة على حاسوبكم تساعد الموقع الإلكتروني في تحليل الطريقة التي يستخدم فيها المتصفّح الموقع من أجل تحسين عملية التصفّح ومدى ملاءمة المضمون لكلّ مستخدم على وجه التحديد؛ إلاّ أنّ الكوكيز المجمّعة لا تتيح لنا التعريف عنكم.

كما تمكّننا هذه الكوكيز من استخدام بيانات التصفّح الخاصة بكم. وتكون هذه البيانات مجهولة تماماً وتخضع للمعالجة الإحصائية والعرض الإعلاني. سوف تتمكّنون بالتالي من رؤية لافتات موجّهة إليكم شخصياً تقترح أنشطة تقوم بها منظّمة أطبّاء العالم شبيهة بتلك التي سبق أن اطّلعتم عليها ومتوفّرة على مواقعنا أو أنشطة مكمِّلة لها. وإذا لم تعودوا راغبين برؤية هذا النوع اللافتات و/أو الحصول على معلومات إضافية عن هذه العملية، يكفي زيارة العناوين المذكورة أدناه. كما يمكنكم أن تعترضوا على تسجيل الكوكيز عبر تعطيل هذه الوظيفة الخاصة بالمتصفَّح لديكم بحسب تفضيلات هذا الأخير.

·        عنوان موقع غوغل: http://www.google.fr/privacy_ads.html

·        عنوان مبادرة الإعلانات على الشبكة

(NAI):http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp

 

ضوابط الاستخدام – الملكية الفكرية

يُعتبر الموقع الإلكتروني “mdm-me.org ” بأكمله، إضافةً إلى النصوص والإيضاحات من رسوم وصور التي يتألّف منها، ملكاً لمنظّمة أطبّاء العالم أو تستخدمها المنظّمة بموافقة أصحاب حقوق التأليف وقانون العلامات التجارية. وفي هذا الصدد، فإنّها تحظى بحماية التشريع الفرنسي والمجتمعيّ والدولي حول حقوق الملكية الفكرية. ولا يجوز تحت أي ظرفٍ كان نسخ مضمون الموقع أو تعديله أو استخدامه أو إعادة استخدامه لأهداف عامة أو تجارية، بما فيه النصوص، والصور، وأدوات التواصل ما لم تمنح منظّمة أطبّاء العالم موافقتها الخطية المسبقة على ذلك.

 ولا بدّ لأي عملية نسخ أو استخدام لموقع “mdm-me.org ” و/أو للعناصر المكوّنة له تُجيزها منظّمة أطبّاء العالم من ذكر المصدر وصاحب حقوق الملكية ذات الصلة.      

المسؤولية – غياب الضمانات

لا تخضع المواقع خارج نطاق المنظّمة التي ترتبط بالموقع الحالي بواسطة نص تشعّبي لإشراف منظّمة أطبّاء العالم التي تنفي بذلك كلّ مسؤولية تترتّب عليها إزاء مضمون هذه المواقع.

كذلك، تنفي المنظّمة كلّ مسؤولية لها ناجمة عن صعوبة في الدخول إلى الرابط أو انقطاعه.

تحتفظ المنظّمة أيضاً بالحق في إلغاء الدخول إلى كامل موقع “mdm-me.org ” أو إلى جزء منه أو تعديله أو تعليقه أو قطعه بدون إشعار مسبق، وذلك لأي سبب كان ووفقاً لتقديرها الخاص.





Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (26)

Privacy

General information

 

Protection of personal data: Data Protection Act

In application of French Law 78-17 of 6 January, 1978, relating to information technology, computer files and data protection, you have the right to access, modify, remove and rectify data concerning you. To exercise your right of access, write to us at “Contact us.”

Use of “cookies”: The mdm-me.org website uses “cookies”, which are text files stored on your computer to help the website to analyse the way it is used with a view, in particular, to improving navigation and the relevance of contents for each user. The information collected via cookies does not allow us to identify you personally.

We may use your browsing information through these cookies. The data is strictly anonymous and used for statistical and advertising purposes. Consequently, you may see personalised banners offering you MdM actions that are similar or complementary to those already consulted and available on our websites. If you no longer wish this type of banner to appear and/or obtain further information on this procedure, simply click on the following links below. You can also opt not to accept cookies by deactivating this browser function in preferences.

·         Google: http://www.google.fr/privacy_ads.html

·         NAI : http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp

 

Use restrictions – Intellectual property

The entire “mdm-me.org” site, as well as the texts and illustrations that it comprises, graphics and photographs in particular, are the property of Médecins du Monde or are used by Médecins du Monde with the consent of the copyright holders or in accordance with trademark law. They are therefore protected by French, Community and international copyright and intellectual property law. Under no circumstances may the contents of the site, including texts, images or other material, be reproduced, modified, used or reused for public or commercial purposes without prior written consent from Médecins du Monde.

Any reproduction or use of “mdm-me.org“ and/or the elements comprising it with Médecins du Monde authorization must mention the source and the associated property rights.

 

Responsibility – disclaimer

Sites external to Médecins du Monde linked by hypertext to this site are not under the control of Médecins du Monde, which, consequently, refuses any responsibility for their content.

Médecins du Monde also declines any responsibility in the event of access difficulties or an interruption in the connection.
In addition, Médecins du Monde reserves the right for any reason and at its own discretion to terminate, modify, suspend or interrupt access to all or part of “mdm-me.org” without notice.

 





Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (20)